Unser Team

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Karin Marquardt
07032 /329932
k.marquardt@fv-Kuppingen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sonja Wellmann
07032 / 309923
s.wellmann@fv-Kuppingen.de

Schriftführerin

Melanie Gilz
07032 / 3583689
m.gilz@fv-kuppingen.de

Kassiererin

Elena Thut
07032 / 7869682
e.thut@fv-Kuppingen.de

Beisitzer

Caroline Supper
07032 / 794370
c.supper@fv-Kuppingen.de

Jennifer Boden
07032 / 8955771
j.boden@fv-Kuppingen.de

Dorit Schröter
07031 / 3042571 (mit Vorwahl!)
d.schroter@fv-Kuppingen.de

Alexandra Schwaighofer
a.schwaighofer@fv-Kuppingen.de